Research, Learning & Media

Carrie Donovan

Title: Head of Research, Learning & Media for Hillman Library
E-mail: cdonovan@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-4836
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Jacob Balistreri

Title: Media Equipment Library Specialist
E-mail: JJB214@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-383-1131
Address:
G-23 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Chloe Dufour

Title: Business Librarian
E-mail: chd84@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7731
Address:
207-F Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Marian Hampton

Marian Hampton

Title: Open Education Librarian
E-mail: hamptonm@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7770
Address:
207-H Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Subject Specialist: Education
Abigail Jacobsen

Abigail Jacobsen

Title: Media Production Equipment & Services Manager
E-mail: abigailj@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7725
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Arif Jamal

Title: Liaison Librarian
E-mail: ajamal@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7759
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Robin Kear

Robin Kear

Title: Liaison Librarian
E-mail: rlk25@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7728
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Christopher Lemery

Christopher Lemery

Title: Liaison Librarian
E-mail: clemery@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-3925
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Leslie Poljak

Leslie Poljak

Title: Outreach and Engagement Librarian
E-mail: l.poljak@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-3901
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Aimee Sgourakis

Aimee Sgourakis

Title: Bibliometric Services Librarian
E-mail: aimees@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7730
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Robert Stammitti Photo

Robert Stammitti

Title: Media Services Library Specialist
E-mail: ROS141@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7706
Address:
G-22 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

LaMonica Wiggins

Title: Entrepreneurship Librarian
E-mail: lmw129@pitt.edu
Address:
405 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Subject Specialist: Business
Economics
Entrepreneurship