Library Management Team

Kornelia Tancheva

Kornelia Tancheva

Title: Hillman University Librarian and Director of the University Library System
E-mail: tancheva@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7705
Fax: 412-648-7887
Address:
271-E Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Aaron Brenner

Aaron Brenner

Title: Associate University Librarian for Digital Scholarship & Creation
E-mail: abrenner@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5908
Fax: 412-648-2170
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Fern Brody

Fern Brody

Title: Associate University Librarian for Collections and Technical Services
E-mail: feb@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7710
Fax: 412-648-7887
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Subject Specialist: Classics
Edward Galloway

Edward Galloway

Title: Associate University Librarian for Archives & Special Collections
E-mail: edwardg@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5901
Fax: 412-648-2170
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
William Gentz

William Gentz

Title: Director of Administrative Services
E-mail: gentz@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7748
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Noreen Jerin

Noreen Jerin

Title: Budget & Facilities Manager
E-mail: jerin@pitt.edu
Phone: 412- 648-8980
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Renée Pekor

Renée Pekor

Title: Director of Development
E-mail: pekor.renee@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7739
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Rachel Rubin

Title: Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning
E-mail: rachel.rubin@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-1687
Fax: 412-648-7887
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Michael Thompson

Title: Executive Assistant
E-mail: mjt96@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7456
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Berenika Webster

Title: Director of Assessment and Quality Assurance
E-mail: bwebster@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-624-7209
Fax: 412-648-7887
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Jeffrey Wisniewski

Jeffrey Wisniewski

Title: Director of Communications & Web Services
E-mail: jeffw@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-624-4050
Address:
271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260