University of Pittsburgh's Homepage

Library Management Team

Kornelia Tancheva

Title: Hillman University Librarian and Director of the University Library System
E-mail: tancheva@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-7705
Fax: 412-648-7887
Campus Address:

271E Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Aaron Brenner

Title: Associate University Librarian for Digital Scholarship & Creation
E-mail: abrenner@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5908
Fax: 412-648-2170
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Fern Brody

Title: Associate University Librarian for Collections and Technical Services
E-mail: feb@pitt.edu
Phone: 412- 648-7710
Fax: 412-648-7887
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Liaison:
Classics

Timothy Deliyannides

Title: Director of Information Technology
E-mail: tsd@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-3254
Fax: 412-648-3585
Campus Address:

Room 125
7500 Thomas Boulevard
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Edward Galloway

Title: Associate University Librarian for Archives & Special Collections
E-mail: edwardg@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-5901
Fax: 412-648-2170
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

William Gentz

Title: Director of Administrative Services
E-mail: gentz@pitt.edu
Phone: 412- 648-7748
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Renée Pekor

Title: Director of Development
E-mail: pekor.renee@pitt.edu
Phone:
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Berenika Webster

Title: Director of Assessment & Quality Assurance
E-mail: bwebster@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-624-7209
Fax: 412-648-7887
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Jeffrey Wisniewski

Title: Director of Communications & Web Services
E-mail: jeffw@pitt.edu
Phone: 412- 624-4050
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Rachel Rubin

Title: Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning
E-mail: rachel.rubin@pitt.edu
Phone: 412-648-1687
Fax: 412-648-7887
Campus Address:

271 Hillman Library
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

Subscribe to Library Management Team