University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Peter Egler

Peter Egler

Title: Head of Owen Library
E-mail: pegler@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7288
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
112 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Subject Specialist: Johnstown (Owen Library)

Maggie Borodach

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: meb264@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7284
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: srharris@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7880
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
Sara Herr

Sara Herr

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: herr@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7292
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
April Kelley

April Kelley

Title: Public Services librarian
E-mail: akelley@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7290
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
David Kupas

David Kupas

Title: Instruction/Public Services Librarian
E-mail: dmk24@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-1983
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904
James Langan

James Langan

Title: Reference/Gifts Librarian
E-mail: jlangan@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7298
Fax: 814-269-7286
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904

Laurie Voelker

Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: lvoelker@pitt.edu
Phone: 814-269-7289
Address:
101 Owen Library
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904